Missed out on this offer yesterday? No worries, because it’s back today!

Be one of the first 10,000 fans to print an astonishing $4.00 coupon on the Yucatan Guacamole Facebook page starting at 10:00 A.M. CST. (That’s 9:00 A.M. Mountain, 8:00 A.M. Pacific and 11:00 A.M. Eastern.) This is one offer you don’t want to miss. It won’t last long once it goes live so get that printer finger ready!

Leave a Reply

16 thoughts on “Yucatan Guacamole $4.00 Coupon—Reminder!”

Just got mine today! What store sells this?

Reply

Walmart carries it for under $4.00, so free with the coupon!

Reply

what store can you buy this at?

Reply

Walmart carries it, along with many grocery stores.

Reply

Still available. I just printed it. Thanks KCL!

Reply

Got mine today!

Reply

I’m glad that you were able to get one, Jan!

Reply

I love guac

Reply

Me too!

Reply

cha-ching! Better use them quick, expires Feb 19th

Reply

Just printed mine, thank you!

Reply

You’re so welcome : )

Reply

it starts at a certain time….

Reply

no coupon anywhere

Reply

Go to the box that says coupons and its there hurry before its gone!!!

Reply

If you weren’t able to get one today, the same offer will be available tomorrow.

Reply