Tomorrow at 3:00PM EST
for the time-zone illiterate that means:
2:00 PM Central Time
1:00 PM Mountain Time
12:00 PM Pacific Time

Tomorrow afternoon, head over to the Oreo Facebook Fan page to receive your Free Oreos!  I’m assuming this will come in the form of a printable coupon.

We’ll make sure to post the deal on The KCL Facebook Fan page as well!

Thanks Money Saving Madness!