Sorry — this deal is no longer available. Never miss another deal! Sign up for daily updates:

Hurry, hurry, hurry! Be one of the first 10,000 fans to “like” the Yucatan Guacamole Facebook page starting at 10:00 A.M. CST. (That’s 9:00 A.M. Mountain, 8:00 A.M. Pacific and 11:00 A.M. Eastern.) Then print an astonishing $4.00 coupon, valid on guacamole. This is one offer you don’t want to miss, but it won’t last long once it goes live so get that printer finger ready!