Update: This offer is no longer available.

Who doesn’t want free cereal? Stop by doctoroz.com at 3:00 PM Eastern for a chance to win one of 5,000 coupons for a free box of General Mills cereal, up to $6.00 in value! Remember, 3:00 PM Eastern is noon Pacific, 1:00 PM Mountain or 2:00 PM Central. At the required time, fill out a brief form and submit. Confirmation emails will be sent out within ten days to those who receive the high-value coupon. Good luck!