We’ve searched the Web to find the hottest freebies out there! Get free Amlactin, free Clearasil, free Seattle’s Best coffee and more!

New Freebies

Free Cantu Shea Butter Coconut Curling Cream Sample – (facebook.com)

Free Food at Evos – (facebook.com)

Free Amlactin Lotion Sample – (facebook.com)

Free Clearasil Daily Clear Gel Wash Sample – (twitter.com)

Free Meaningful Beauty Gift with photo submission – (meaningfulbeauty.com)

Free Purina One Beyond Sample for Sam’s Club Members – (samsclub.com)

Free Cafe Pilon Coffee Sample – (facebook.com)

Free Fit & Lean Pudding at GNC – (fitleansnackdownchallenge.com)

Free Elf Yourself Calendar at OfficeMax – (elfyourself.com) upload photo, click “let’s dance” and click “get calendar” for free code

Free Razor at Harry’s with Shave on 12/1 – (harrys.com)

Free NeilMed Sinus Rinse – (facebook.com)

Free Woodford Reserve Personalized Bottle Labels – (woodfordreserve.com)

Free Seattle’s Best Coffee Sample – (facebook.com)

Free Calvin Klein Beauty Fragrance Sample – (minimartsclients.com)

Free The Honest Kitchen Pet Food Sample – (facebook.com)

Free Eucerin Lotion Sample – (eucerinus.com)

Free Country Music Holiday MP3 Download from People Magazine – (people.com)

Free Beech-Nut Next Steps Kit – (beechnut.com)

Free $25 Google Play Gift Card for Owners of Select Samsung Devices – (samsung.com)

Free Got Science Sticker – (gotsci.org)

Free Card & Gift for your Child on their Birthday when you join the Toys R Us Birthday Club – (geoffreysbirthdayclub.com)

Free Nordic Naturals Supplements Sample – (nordicnaturals.com)

Free Build a Train Engine Clinic for Kids at Lowe’s on 12/14 – (lowesbuildandgrow.com)

Free Personalized Bottle Labels – (yourgiftlabel.com)

 

Still Available from Last Week

Free Sample of Hero Nutritionals Vitamins – (heronutritionals.com)

Free Scholastic Book when you register with Sherwin-Williams – (sherwin-williams.com)

Free West Florida Argonaut’s Kids Kit – (goargos.com)

Free Redbox Rental through 12/5 with code NW2PCLP3

Free Bona Disposable Wipes when you refer three friends – (mybonahome.com)

Free Urge USA Sticker – (stickers.urgeusa.com)

Free Align Probiotic Sample – (align.com)

Free Deluxe Grooming Sample at Nordstrom when you swap your old shave container – (twitter.com)

Free Burnett’s Vodka Bottle Holiday Labels – (facebook.com)

Free Christmas MP3 Album – (amazon.com)

Free Nature’s Plus Kids’ Vitamins Sample – (naturesplus.com)

Free Garnier Triple Nutrition Sample – (garnierusa.com)

Free Jiffy Mix Recipe Book – (jiffymix.com)

Free NikWax Polar Proof Sample – (nikwax.com)

Free Sample of Emergen-C – (emergenc.com)

Free Sample of Emergen-C – (facebook.com)

Free Sample of Celestial Seasonings Tea, 1,500 daily through 11/18 – (facebook.com)

Free Artists on the Rise MP3 Album – (amazon.com)

Free Big Gift to the Earth Kit – (earthsbirthdaystore.org)

Free Sample of Centrum Flavor Burst Chews – (centrum.com)

Free Sample of Brit Rhythm Fragrance for Men – (us.burberry.com)

Free Movember Party Kit, must register – (movember.com)