Sorry — this deal is no longer available. Never miss another deal! Sign up for daily updates:

We've searched the Web to find the hottest freebies out there! Get a free video from Santa, free Coke, free Folgers and more!

New Freebies

Free Personalized Video from Santa – (portablenorthpole.com)

Free Melitta K-Cup Sample, residents of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Vermont and New Hampshire Only – (melitta.com)

Free Cleavage Control Clip, New Customers Only – (dailysale.com)

Free Little Duck Organics at Whole Foods – (facebook.com)

Free National School Choice Week Kit – (studentsforliberty.org)

Free America Needs Fatima Calendar – (americaneedsfatima.org)

Free Katie Woo Book – (facebook.com) click on Book Club Registration and fill out form

Free Sample of Ovaltine – (facebook.com)

Free Photo with Santa at Bass Pro Shops – (basspro.com)

Free Personalized Phone Call from Santa – (acallfromsanta.com)

Free Sample of Folgers Vanilla Biscotti Coffee – (facebook.com)

Free Sample of La Fontaine De Paris Hydration Cream Sample – (lafontainedeparis.com)

Free Miracles Inspirational Oral Roberts Calendar – (micahtek.com)

Free Sample of Sheba Cat Food, copy and paste URL into your browser: http://www.startsampling.com/sm/Sheba102813

Free Farnam Ultimate Horse Calendar with Sign-up – (farnamhorse.com)

Free End Partisanship Sticker – (endpartisanship.org)

Free LEGO Minifigure Family Postcard – (lego.com)

Free Sample of Surf Detergent for Sam’s Club Members – (samsclub.com)

Free HR Green Calendar – (hrgreen.com)

Free Lens Cleaner and Cloth at Walmart Vision Center – (walmartimages.com)

Free Go Veggie! Apron with Recipe and Photo Submission – (facebook.com)

Free Sample of Komodo Teriyaki Sauce – (komodosauces.com)

Free Sample of Truvia Sweetener – (truvia.com)

Free One-Ounce Origins Rare Blend Deep Conditioner – (facebook.com)

Free Bottle of Coke for a Friend – (ahhhhhhhhhhhhh.com)

Free Lunch with Santa at White Castle on 12/15 – (whitecastle.com)

Free Dried Black Soldier Fly Larvae Sample – (tastyworms.com)

Free Minibon When You Join Club Cinnabon – (facebook.com)

Free Sample of Nectresse – (nectresse.com)

Free Sample of Poise – (poise.com)

Free Possible Six-Pack of Zevia Soda – (facebook.com)

Free Workshop for Kids at Home Depot–Build a Small Toolbox on 11/30 – (homedepot.com)

Free Samples and Mini-Facial from Origins – (origins.com)

 

Still Available from Last Week

Free Cantu Shea Butter Coconut Curling Cream Sample – (facebook.com)

Free Clearasil Daily Clear Gel Wash Sample – (twitter.com)

Free Meaningful Beauty Gift with photo submission – (meaningfulbeauty.com)

Free Purina One Beyond Sample for Sam's Club Members – (samsclub.com)

Free Fit & Lean Pudding at GNC – (fitleansnackdownchallenge.com)

Free Elf Yourself Calendar at OfficeMax – (elfyourself.com) upload photo, click "let's dance" and click "get calendar" for free code

Free Razor at Harry's with Shave on 12/1 – (harrys.com)

Free Woodford Reserve Personalized Bottle Labels – (woodfordreserve.com)

Free Seattle's Best Coffee Sample – (facebook.com)

Free Calvin Klein Beauty Fragrance Sample – (minimartsclients.com)

Free The Honest Kitchen Pet Food Sample – (facebook.com)

Free Eucerin Lotion Sample – (eucerinus.com)

Free Country Music Holiday MP3 Download from People Magazine – (people.com)

Free Card & Gift for your Child on their Birthday when you join the Toys R Us Birthday Club – (geoffreysbirthdayclub.com)

Free Nordic Naturals Supplements Sample – (nordicnaturals.com)

Free Build a Train Engine Clinic for Kids at Lowe's on 12/14 – (lowesbuildandgrow.com)

Free Personalized Bottle Labels – (yourgiftlabel.com)

Free Beech-Nut Next Steps Kit – (beechnut.com)

Free $25 Google Play Gift Card for Owners of Select Samsung Devices – (samsung.com)

Free Got Science Sticker – (gotsci.org)

Free Redbox Rental through 12/5 with code NW2PCLP3

Free Movember Party Kit, must register – (movember.com)