Have you heard about the latest Black Friday news? It’s not the latest shopping deal or tip to get an early bird special, it’s Swagbucks! This Black Friday the site is hosting a HUGE Swag Code Extravaganza! With this Extravaganza, you can get up to 50 SB without spending a cent. What’s more? They’re topping that on Cyber Monday with another Swag Code Extravaganza for up to 60 SB! On both days, they will also offer 3X per dollar spent on your online shopping through Shop & Earn during the times below:

Thanksgiving, November 28: 6 pm – 10 pm ET / 3 pm – 7 pm PT | Black Friday, November 29: 8 am – Noon ET / 5 am – 9 am PT | Cyber Monday, December 2: 9 am – Noon ET / 6 am – 9 am PT

New to Swag Bucks? It's a site where members can earn gift cards, cash and other rewards for easy, everyday online tasks. Sign up here, click on "I have a sign up code," enter the coupon code FRUGALSWAG70, and automatically win 70 Swag Bucks!