Great news, Swagbucks members! Starting today at 10am PDT/1pm EDT you can win a big bonus during the Swag Bloom Team Challange at Swagbucks.com!

Earn points for your team in the categories below:

  • SwagButton – 30 points
  • Surveys – 25 points
  • Referrals – 20 points
  • Shop Clicks – 25 points
  • Search – 15 points
  • Swagstakes – 15 points
  • Special Offers – 10 points
  • Mobile Offers – 10 points
  • Mobile Video – 10 points
  • Swag Codes (through Mobile or SwagButton) – 5 points

All members who participate and contribute at least 100 points to their team's total will be rewarded, regardless of what team you are on!

Rewards include:

  • 1st place team: 80 SB
  • 2nd place team: 50 SB
  • 3rd place team: 30 SB
  • 4th place team: 20 SB
  • 5th Place team: 10 SB

The Swag Bloom Team Challenge ends at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT on April 24th.

All bonuses to be awarded by April 28th. Not a member yet? You’re missing out on turning the things you do online into free gift cards! Join today and start earning SB towards your first gift card.