Great news! Swagbucks just released a brand new Team Challenge: Swag Racers. Join a team today and start earning rewards even faster!

Teams in this challenge include Swagstangs, SB Cobras, Survettes and GTOffers. Join a team today, and when you earn SB in Surveys, Search, Special Offers, Watch & on the Yowgo Apps, you’ll also contribute points for your team!

All members who participate and contribute at least 200 points to their team's total will receive an exclusive Swag Up valued at a 50 SB rebate on their next Gift Card Purchase.  But that's not all–each team, depending on which place you come will also receive a bonus! 1st place: 25 SB 2nd place: 20 SB 3rd place: 15 SB 4th place: 10 SB.

The
Swag Racer Team Challenge ends at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT on September 4th. 
All bonuses will be paid by 2pm PDT/5pm EDT on September 4th, 2015. You 
will receive your Swag Up on September 14th, and it will expire on October 14th.

New to Swagbucks? Sign up here to get started.