Great news! Swagbucks has announced a new bonus opportunity: The Swag Haunt Team Challenge! Earn points in the following categories starting Tuesday, October 27th, 9am PDT/12pm EDT and earn your way to victory: Surveys, Search, Shop, Mobile Video, nCrave, Special Offers, and Swag Codes!

All members who participate and contribute at least 200 points to their team's total will receive an exclusive “Swag Up” valued at a 25 SB “Swag Up” rebate on their next gift card purchase. Plus, each member of each team will receive a SB bonus – 1st place: 25 SB, 2nd place: 20 SB, 3rd place: 15 SB, 4th place: 10 SB, 5th place: 5 SB.

The Swag Haunt Team Challenge ends at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT on October 31st. All bonuses will be paid by 2pm PDT/5pm EDT on November 2nd, 2015. You will receive your “Swag Up” on November 18th, and it will expire on November 30th.

Not on Swagbucks yet? You can get gift cards for the upcoming holidays by signing up here and joining the Team Challenge!