Feeling lucky?! Swagbucks just announced a brand new way to earn EXTRA rewards! It's Swagbucks Lucky Charms Team Challenge!

The Lucky Charms Team Challenge begins Monday, March 14th at 8:00am PT/11:00am ET and ends at 12pm PT/3pm ET on Friday, March 18th! If you’re feeling lucky, join a team now because Pre-registration is currently OPEN!

All Swagbucks members who participate and contribute at least 300 points to their team's total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 40 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 20 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up Rebate, and members of the 4th place team will receive a 5 SB Swag Up Rebate! Your SB Swag Up Rebate will be made available on Friday, March 18th by 4pm PT/7pm ET and will expire on Thursday, March 31st.

What are you waiting for? Sign up now!