Sorry — this deal is no longer available. Never miss another deal! Sign up for daily updates:

Will be used in accordance to our Privacy Policy

We're reader-supported and only partner with brands we trust. When you buy through links on our site we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Learn More. Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date and time indicated and are subject to change.

To celebrate the new school year starting, McDonald’s and Burger King are offering deals for their customers to make going to school a little easier.

The Burger King Perks Week begins on Aug. 8 and lasts until Aug. 14. You’ll be able to get free Burger King every day if you spend at least $1 through the Burger King App. Here’s what you can get each day:

  • Mon. Aug. 8: Free Whopper Jr. (reg. $2.79)
  • Tues. Aug. 9: Free Original Chicken Sandwich (reg. $5.49)
  • Wed. Aug. 10: Free Sausage Biscuit (reg. $3.49)
  • Thurs. Aug. 11: Free 4-piece Chicken Nuggets (reg. $1.49)
  • Fri. Aug. 12: Free Double Cheeseburger (reg. $2.89)
  • Sat. Aug. 13: Free Small Drink (reg. $2.39)
  • Sun. Aug. 14: Free Single Croissan’wich (reg. $3.49)

 

McDonald’s is kicking off the end of summer by giving us deals starting from Aug. 15 to Aug. 18. You’ll have to download the McDonald’s app to gain access to these McDonald’s deals. Here are all the back-to-school deals that you can get at McDonald’s:

  • Mon. Aug. 15: McChicken (reg. $2.39) for $1.01 — a 57.7% discount
  • Tues. Aug. 16: Chicken or Sausage McGriddle (reg. $3.39) and a Large Coffee (reg. ) for $2.01 — a 40.7% discount
  • Wed. Aug. 17: 10-piece McNugget (reg. $3.99) for $3.01 — a 24.6% discount
  • Thurs. Aug. 18: Big Mac (reg. $4.79) and Medium Fries (reg. $3.39) for $4.01 — a 50.9% discount

Plus, if you redeem all four promotions, you’ll get double points on the McDonald’s Rewards app from Aug. 22 to Aug. 31.

A person holding a McDonald's and Burger King to-go bag in one hand next to a sign that reads "thank you" with a McDonald's golden arch logo.

Text DEALS to 57299 and be the first to know about the hottest deals each day.

 

More Dining Deals here